MULITMODAL TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION Agenda January 19, 2022

The Multimodal Transportation Commission met on the above date at 5:30 p.m. via Zoom.

Members Present:	Mr. Chad Carwein	Ms. Dionne Evans	Mr. Andrew Denton
	Mr. Bob Edwards	Mr. Daniel Hemme	Mr. Trey Smith
	Mr. Hunter Peyton	Ms. Dee Dinsdale	

Staff Present: Mr. Ryan Mayers Mr. Eliud De Jesus Mrs. Donna Kabakjian

Council Liaison:

Members absent:

Guests:

- I. Call to order
- II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum

III. Approval of November 17, 2021 Minutes

IV. Approval of December 8, 2021 Special Meeting Minutes

V. Announcements:

VI. New Business

- Integrated Mobility & Enhancement Plan
- GUAMPO Update
- ARPA Funds Update Open Discussion

0

VII. Proposed Agenda Items for March 16, 2022

VIII. Adjourn Meeting

Respectfully submitted, Donna Kabakjian, Secretary

Multimodal Transportation Commission