

## Agenda

Recreation and Parks Commission Drew Steele Center 1058 S. Elm Street

## Wednesday, January 11th 2023

Commission Members
Gordon Darragh, Chair
Darin White, Vice-Chair
Byron Aynes
Derrick Clark
Deborah J. Sheppard
Montez Bishop
Najiyyah Lewis
Kevon Gainer
Joel Sweeney

<u>City Council Liaison</u> Councilmember Monica Daniels

## Staff Members

Don Octigan, Director Dennis Vestal, Superintendent Heather White, Superintendent Mark Nottingham, Parks Planner Courtnee McGrath, Administrative

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introductions
- III. Approval of Agenda
- IV. Approval of Minutes
- V. Public Comments
- VI. Staff Monthly Reports
  - A. Director, Don Octigan
  - B. Superintendent, Heather White
  - C. Superintendent, Dennis Vestal
  - D. Parks Planner, Mark Nottingham
- VII. New Business
  - A. Recreation and Parks Comprehensive Master Plan Review
- VIII. Comments from Commissioners
  - XI. Adjournment