MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Agenda July 17, 2024

The Multimodal Transportation Commission will meet on the above date at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room at the GK Butterfield Transit Station.

Current Members: Ms. Arcina Dixon Ms. Katherine Dale Mr. Gary Fenton

Mr. Bob Edwards Ms. Dee Dinsdale Ms. Kaylyn Levine

Staff Members: Mr. Kevin Mulligan Mr. Eliud De Jesus Mrs. Donna Kabakjian

Ms. Elizabeth Stalls Mrs. Alisha Chapman Mr. John Johnson

Mr. Eli Torres

Council Liaison: Mr. Matthew Scully

I. Call to order Arcina Dixon

II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum Donna Kabakjian

III. Approval of May 15, 2024, Minutes Arcina Dixon

IV. Public Comments Arcina Dixon

(3 minutes per person)

V. New Business

Micro-Transit Update
 MTP Update
 By-Law Review
 Priorities for Matt Scully

Elizabeth Stalls
Eliud DeJesus
Arcina Dixon
Arcina Dixon

VI. **Transit Update** John Johnson

VII. Committee Announcements/ Comments: Arcina Dixon

VIII. Proposed Agenda Items for September 18, 2024

IX. Adjourn Meeting

MTC Meetings in 2024

September 18 November 20