## MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION Agenda September 18, 2024

The Multimodal Transportation Commission will meet on the above date at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room at the GK Butterfield Transit Station.

Current Me	mbers:	Ms. Arcina Dixon Mr. Bob Edwards Mr. Joey Auston	Ms. Katherine Ms. Dee Dinse		Mr. Gary Fenton Ms. Kaylyn Levine
Staff Mem	embers: Mr. Kevin Mulligan Ms. Elizabeth Stalls Mr. Eli Torres		Mr. Eliud De Jesus Mrs. Alisha Chapman		Mrs. Donna Kabakjian Mr. John Johnson
Council Lia	ison:	Mr. Matthew Scully			
I. Call to order			Arcina Dixon		
II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum				Donna Kabakjian	
III. Approval of July 17, 2024, Minutes				Arcina Dixon	
IV. Public Comments (3 minutes per person)				Arcina Dixon	
V. New Business					
	•	Law Review orities for Matt Scully		Arcina I Arcina I	
VI. <b>Transit Update</b> E-Scooter and Electric Bike Update			John Johnson		
VII.	Commi	ittee Announcements/ C	omments:	Arcina I	Dixon
VIII.	Proposed Agenda Items for November 20, 2024				
IX. A	Adjouri	n Meeting			
	MTC Meetings in 2024				

November 20