MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Agenda November 20, 2024

The Multimodal Transportation Commission will meet on the above date at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room at the GK Butterfield Transit Station.

Current Members: Ms. Arcina Dixon Ms. Katherine Dale Mr. Gary Fenton

Mr. Bob Edwards Ms. Dee Dinsdale Mr. Joey X Austin

Staff Members: Mrs. Elizabeth Stalls Mr. Kevin Mulligan Mrs. Donna Kabakjian

Mr. John Johnson Mr. Jeff Rashko

Council Liaison: Mr. Matthew Scully

I. Call to order Arcina Dixon

II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum Donna Kabakjian

III. Approval of September 18, 2024, Minutes Arcina Dixon

IV. Public Comments Arcina Dixon

(3 minutes per person)

V. Transit Update John Johnson

VI. New Business

Sidewalks and Curbing
Gentry Coward

• Road Striping ?

MPO Update Jeff Rashko
By-Law Vote Arcina Dixon
Priorities for Matt Scully Arcina Dixon
Start Discussion for 2025 MTC Arcina Dixon

Presentation

VII. Committee Announcements/ Comments: Arcina Dixon

• Membership term periods and ending dates Donna Kabakjian

VIII. Proposed Agenda Items for January 15, 2025

Elections

• MTC Presentation - March 24, 2025

IX. Adjourn Meeting

Next Meeting January 15, 2024