• building banner

Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

The following holidays will be observed by the City of Greenville and Greenville Utilities Commission during 2021:

New Year's

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Good Friday Friday,  April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day

Monday, July 5

Labor Day Monday, September 6
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26

Christmas

 Friday, December 24

 Monday, December 27

New Year's (2022)

 Friday, December 31, 2021

 

All City offices are closed on these dates, and there is no garbage or recycling collection on holidays.

GREAT buses do not operate on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer