• building banner

Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 


The following holidays will be observed by the City of Greenville and Greenville Utilities Commission during 2022:

New Year's

Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Good Friday Friday,  April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25

Christmas

 Friday, December 23

 Monday, December 26

New Year's (2023)

 Monday, January 2, 2023


 

All City offices are closed on these dates, and there is no garbage or recycling collection on holidays.

GREAT buses do not operate on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day.


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer